morganashbury.com

My Publishers

Siren-Bookstrand Publishing: www.bookstrand.com

Morgan’s Wednesday’s Words Blog: wednesdayswordsbymorgan.blogspot.com/

Morgan & Cara on the Web

Morgan Ashbury’s Facebook Page: facebook.com/morgan.ashbury

Cara Covington’s Facebook Fan Page: facebook.com/pages/Cara-Covington/616302148428229

Morgan Ashbury’s author page on Amazon: www.amazon.com/author/morganashbury

Cara Covington’s author page on Amazon: www.amazon.com/author/caracovington

Fellow Authors of Erotic Romance

Heather Rainier http://www.heatherrainier.com/

Raina James: www.rainajames.com/

Lara Santiago: www.larasantiago.com/

Elle St. James: www.ellesaintjames.com/

Gracie C. McKeever: www.graciecmckeever.com/

Melodee Aaron: www.melodeeaaron.com/

Tonya Ramagos: www.tonyaramagos.com/

Jami Davenport: www.jamidavenport.com/

Suzy Shearer: suzyshearer.wix.com/suzy

My Other Author Friends

Kelley Armstrong: www.kelleyarmstrong.com

Emma Wildes: www.emmawildes.com

Sharon Ashwood: www.sharonashwood.com

D. B. Reynolds: dbreynolds.com/

Naomi Bellis: www.naomibellis.com/

A. J. Menden: www.ajmenden.com/

Professional Affiliations

Morgan is a proud member of 

The Romance Writers of America: www.rwa.org/

Toronto Romance Writers: www.torontoromancewriters.com/

Kiss of Death: www.rwamysterysuspense.org/

 

The Romance Reviews

 

Mary Menage

 

 

Menage Romances Fan's Awards: 2014 Nominee
EPIC member since 2008
home
about
journal
Free Fiction
books
links
Contact
news